Minor typo fix in a comment
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Sat, 1 Aug 2009 20:57:53 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 22:14:36 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
commitc27bbe5e30c97a3299478f624a59adaf916e1807
treec705b2cae5a7457ee98263846b913b0432018a0e
parent6b963cb9b6400c95dd57096c446d46c8d3a8d185
Minor typo fix in a comment

(cherry picked from commit 96db07ef414b20c24036385bd32e57682ad9ac42)
Porting/makemeta