bump version to v5.25.0
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 23:58:26 +0000 (19:58 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sun, 8 May 2016 13:28:25 +0000 (09:28 -0400)
commitc02894f57cd59a7f3423d893c84e7880e3e747cd
tree8440d59bfd679a148b6c73554436de8baa380d86
parentbe2c0c650b028f54e427f2469a59942edfdff8a9
bump version to v5.25.0
27 files changed:
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux-n770
INSTALL
META.json
META.yml
NetWare/Makefile
NetWare/config_H.wc
Porting/config.sh
Porting/config_H
Porting/perldelta_template.pod
Porting/todo.pod
README.haiku
README.macosx
README.os2
README.vms
README.win32
hints/catamount.sh
patchlevel.h
plan9/config.plan9
plan9/config_sh.sample
uconfig.h
uconfig.sh
uconfig64.sh
win32/GNUmakefile
win32/Makefile
win32/Makefile.ce
win32/makefile.mk