bisect.pl now treats the command line as files to match with --match.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 18:41:29 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 18:44:20 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
commitbf8fb529ce52ff6fef0ffdf94153473cf64f684a
treea1ae4b793dab09300b4ea41df3d88194c4f5ccc6
parent858dcda5988030c945f8a82f4df6e0931f37e11c
bisect.pl now treats the command line as files to match with --match.

Previously with --match it would ignore the command line options, and search
in all distribution files (no --target given), or the build products only
(--target given). These remain the defaults if there are no command line
arguments. But now if command line arguments are given, this are used as glob
patterns to give the list of files to match against.
Porting/bisect-runner.pl