Revert "regcomp.c: Use a weird value in a place where ignored"
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 08:30:39 +0000 (01:30 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 17:24:42 +0000 (10:24 -0700)
commitbf5c7c7dda5ab51eb76dfb8282ec8fa20cea9363
treedcb4234978e306cee13454b808edda07182562c8
parent11d2c9319f9ade181b60e1da250698be363804b2
Revert "regcomp.c: Use a weird value in a place where ignored"

This reverts commit 5a4bc50b395654abde21718cbce2e296049f470d.
It turns out I was wrong, and the value isn't ignored.  The commit
caused the pattern to be optimized differently, but still be valid,
so no tests failed.
regcomp.c