perlvar: document @ISA
authorHauke D <haukex@zero-g.net>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 11:53:38 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerAristotle Pagaltzis <pagaltzis@gmx.de>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 07:56:23 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
commitbf38d9447ace95e6ab54d5c891a3ec54f82b79a3
treedff02f1c8c808f2986d97eba20e7a7e71461867a
parent89040989e74937c674a9a233107902fcf1fd4e6d
perlvar: document @ISA

It was documented in a few other places but not in perlvar.
pod/perlvar.pod