fix dmake test for gcc
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 05:40:33 +0000 (16:40 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 22:40:04 +0000 (08:40 +1000)
commitbd8b97a1c6412e18b21f72deb748e7e6c9a755e8
treed0c86fee70403f6653bbeb6133202c13670954a7
parentbc2161fd173adec3ad63b07a52ee224c89a45a4c
fix dmake test for gcc

a752046a added TESTPREPGCC to allow VC++ builds to succeed, but
unfortunately defined TESTPREPGCC after use, which meant the
test-prep-gcc target wasn't being treated as a dependency.

Define TESTPREPGCC earlier.
win32/makefile.mk