uni/fold.t: Add details to some test names
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 16:18:15 +0000 (10:18 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 2 Jun 2012 14:29:19 +0000 (08:29 -0600)
commitbd08cd442cf5eb52aacb5d4523c0ff806220be2b
tree5a773f3130ecb60a68a2031b904f071421135625
parent4922c5b0e20af6282f5ba7b7fe220ab31f0aca1f
uni/fold.t: Add details to some test names
t/uni/fold.t