Test ‘Missing ']' in prototype’ warning
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 18:42:50 +0000 (11:42 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 19:27:04 +0000 (12:27 -0700)
commitbc63756f96fd2f5f6bc046ab634053b983799876
tree6afd96283e148af544856a426282a9341999306f
parent365cfd8eaaec7a682ba41eb6274ce70b09eb9430
Test ‘Missing ']' in prototype’ warning
t/lib/warnings/toke