Skip under miniperl (cannot load Fcntl)
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 May 2009 10:15:09 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 26 May 2009 21:54:53 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
commitbbf336e2cc32008186645038ae6da3c966db2966
tree1e8bd120f78c46720b68b76ded892b17696ae705
parentb0c997d2ad3395ee37d9cc95f582350008d752ba
Skip under miniperl (cannot load Fcntl)

(cherry picked from commit 3484683b77726e6b8128b8dc67fb04d71a017464)
t/io/perlio_open.t