Maintainers.pl: most Compress stuff is now under ext/IO-Compress
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sun, 17 May 2009 00:30:53 +0000 (01:30 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 20 May 2009 20:42:24 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
commitbbda4263ccf68a0e805a75fdcc0e81512138779a
tree6a53c3ef5b9a486ea6f3db01d8be10ea210ce21f
parent973874611d8da9d514025d98308e989b3c3d3eb1
Maintainers.pl: most Compress stuff is now under ext/IO-Compress

(cherry picked from commit f7f403a29da80c2644c748df69c5d25710be49ef)
Porting/Maintainers.pl