Final release of version-0.77 for inclusion in 5.10.1
authorJohn Peacock <john.peacock@havurah-software.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 22:21:12 +0000 (18:21 -0400)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 23:07:14 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
commitbb49aa8ab585c408dc26e35b0743295b31eb6f1d
treea0ebb5065b361c6085f7f6f07a1855bbe9e5a2fe
parente6f206a927f1792dc2a15d45dcfbffcab55a1e3b
Final release of version-0.77 for inclusion in 5.10.1

(cherry picked from commit 692a467c73edbe4bbd38beb2374d1bc7d6cec77d)
lib/version.pod
lib/version.t
lib/version/Internals.pod [new file with mode: 0644]