clarified documentation about using lexical $err in open3 call
authorSlaven Rezic <slaven@rezic.de>
Fri, 29 May 2009 16:05:43 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 12:08:00 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commitbac89be5073db78cdf9c1ee0554fcd3bf60a1116
treec44841e61b1393b797c36d855792c9b19fdb5bdd
parentd3de963e1e1065b746fff3cf3cb282a1c8b72709
clarified documentation about using lexical $err in open3 call

(cherry picked from commit 92be70015ff9700800aa2ca8c8df8c3d2816c8c1)
lib/IPC/Open3.pm