make sv_clear() non-recursive on RVs
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 23:13:07 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 23:41:18 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
commitb98b62bccdcb420ec5430eb831023e3d91ab2fa0
tree92b913a5739af6fe7c0501f1af63f590d671c7ef
parentdf90f6afd9a2814197a1dd002454410c69b7fed6
make sv_clear() non-recursive on RVs

The previous two commits made it non-recursive on AVs. With that
machinery in place, it's now trivial to extend it to RVs too.
This means that now any depth nesting of AVs and RVs will be freed
in a single call to sv_clear().
sv.c