Add lib/NEXT/t/dynamically_scoped_regex_vars.t to MANIFEST.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 12:17:54 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 13:58:38 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
commitb7cbfe373f1bc23c870a81f881cb9f0a33a44b33
tree7f7450a250621f8fb8f1649b7d14c4e94b435913
parentdeabff64d639c2e74b00aa874acae6bcebe6ba29
Add lib/NEXT/t/dynamically_scoped_regex_vars.t to MANIFEST.

(cherry picked from commit fb22f0eaa0d1a411b0a77d70dc8a2f14a42726a2)
MANIFEST