hv.c: rename static function S_hfreeentries() to S_hv_free_entries()
authorYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 14:32:28 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 14:38:14 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commitb6bb1ecbab2ac366ccb94da3406d2edf38553b42
treec7fadf83f47e30a3c43ad8ae70d15508a0a9fed2
parent2176e0e925bd2df99ec4eb1ef956d38d9ecb8a90
hv.c: rename static function S_hfreeentries() to S_hv_free_entries()

hfreeentries() reads very poorly - hv_free_entries() makes more sense too.
cpan/Devel-PPPort/parts/embed.fnc
embed.fnc
embed.h
hv.c
proto.h