Avoid gcc warning.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 14:33:07 +0000 (10:33 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 15:58:15 +0000 (11:58 -0400)
commitb6250659892d3195c5d3ecd04773e78dc0ccd564
tree6951b923d47fa98ab7ef3cec82cce4f0ba4cf3b4
parenta14c24d0aff00806bd26ad296c7dc8ed2aed3f0a
Avoid gcc warning.

Cwd.xs:200:50: warning: size argument in 'strlcat' call appears to be size of the source; expected the size of the destination [-Wstrlcpy-strlcat-size]

No effective difference since both the source and destination
are buf[MAXPATHLEN].  They are now.
dist/PathTools/Cwd.xs