unixify the --outfile arg to pod2html
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 03:19:56 +0000 (22:19 -0500)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 04:42:34 +0000 (23:42 -0500)
commitb581a1f73be55ae99bb4ce6f49883b0b717b5142
tree03af2b502e21f35ebb2eefddb5b46f5718f361ef
parent8d132c8e8666728992a21bfb759cc0613408a653
unixify the --outfile arg to pod2html

I think we probably need a more systematic regimen of of unixify
calls, but for now, this gets tests passing on Win32.
ext/Pod-Html/lib/Pod/Html.pm