No re module if only miniperl built.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 23:01:22 +0000 (19:01 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 01:25:42 +0000 (21:25 -0400)
commitb51555b9a66d0feaf2f4b7fcaa674a32c2da71b6
tree4f84f14283106883578d8ee49e2fc8dec0004ffa
parentfba13122524aadfd8f24cf29620e9f86a3c05094
No re module if only miniperl built.
t/re/pat.t
t/uni/lex_utf8.t