Docs: Make use of $self and $class clear
authorMichael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2009 19:59:28 +0000 (14:59 -0500)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 00:24:09 +0000 (01:24 +0100)
commitb492da512f494e87a2b5620071546f4606d27723
tree2d3310b47914076cde90df2c2d30f6e632dd14e7
parente457fefe36a5da67018db99dcbc23f8f696507b9
Docs: Make use of $self and $class clear

Signed-off-by: Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 33739d6a0ba1d04240e125eb235b938a92bfb512)
pod/perlboot.pod