refactor pp_tied
authorDaniel Dragan <bulk88@hotmail.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 21:14:20 +0000 (17:14 -0400)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 00:50:40 +0000 (10:50 +1000)
commitb3cf48215cfee8e6a067db4592c0d9e4a4759613
tree0080b25e9fa592b2d2d94c4be0ca46f610022828
parent736c79db2485068b77cfe34cb6c0aa3e4dd65187
refactor pp_tied

remove some redundant code regarding stack handling

-removed:
  -4/-8 pop on SP
  +4/+8 push on SP
  PUTBACK

function's machine code size dropped from 0xC5 to 0xBD bytes on VC2003
pp_sys.c