loc_tools.pl: untaint _source_location's return value and fix a warning
authorTomasz Konojacki <me@xenu.pl>
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 22:54:34 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 00:49:19 +0000 (17:49 -0700)
commitb3c872ebe7541431109f07330ab5123db843dea1
tree5c3b933eb0ed830d24bb407f16f842b4cfcc142d
parent85a8548711e75aede72b0a6207a64963e01e198e
loc_tools.pl: untaint _source_location's return value and fix a warning

Some of our tests are running with -T and it turns out that something in
File::Spec::Unix is the tainting the return value of _source_location().

Additionally, when warnings are enabled globally (with either $^W or -W),
not passing the last argument (filename) to File::Spec->catpath results in
an undefined variable warning.
t/loc_tools.pl