begin filling the 5.16.0 delta from 5.15.5
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 03:20:31 +0000 (22:20 -0500)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 03:50:34 +0000 (22:50 -0500)
commitb325a3a2e3b11c481c03495d5f9088f9fd23640e
tree0345b43c5701022c136aa988ca310c2bbbb401c3
parent124774425f4529b416aac4ba5ee68a187f23bff0
begin filling the 5.16.0 delta from 5.15.5

This is largely a copy and paste job.  Once I copy and paste most
things in, I will then start condensing them.

This does *not* include the following sections from perl5155delta:

* module updates
* configuration and compilation changes
* internals changes
Porting/perl5160delta.pod