Remove obsolete comment
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 13:36:01 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 13:40:29 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commitb2e9e79ec38a3d67f5a37100cae8ae6a0985da5e
tree1beefd7f02a318e0d5f476ebe06a5cdcc0c54706
parent8556cefced69a75011f974677cd40134d3b6704e
Remove obsolete comment

- "Don't merge yet" - too late
- "as it's likely to get a len parameter" - added in 44130a26
- "and possibly even a U32 hash" - that'd be a new function
gv.c