Update CPAN.pm to 1.94
authorAndreas J Koenig <andk@cpan.org>
Sun, 24 May 2009 19:57:49 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 26 May 2009 21:35:50 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
commitb2a09bc20693ac0e427f317ec90dad447407ddf9
tree460598bd1f62a0f4107ea6dd27370f4b990407e1
parent69beeee5322c5592d426ead1c6b6facb9de3234a
Update CPAN.pm to 1.94

(cherry picked from commit e21a6cc6e23cb05573794c3438f5a45564a045d6)
lib/CPAN.pm