'make regen' really shouldn't be special
authorJim Cromie <jim.cromie@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 02:38:12 +0000 (20:38 -0600)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 00:55:12 +0000 (02:55 +0200)
commitb28e2c3cb7448b983edc991b66c9eb650488d89b
tree222924c364ffe73204c001b162333f453ae96b46
parentab296a20b432e195903c2794a3ea834e03f0134b
'make regen' really shouldn't be special

Revert 'make regen' special case advice of
94e892a68016a417b1b324213d39309b8b744d0e, leave the minor whitespace cleanup.
pod/perlrepository.pod