$? needs upgrade to PVLV when COMPLEX_STATUS is defined.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Thu, 21 May 2009 17:07:26 +0000 (12:07 -0500)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 26 May 2009 21:20:39 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
commitb233da69947d0fd62d1a5e1cd7a1528f81776800
tree68ed7747229802cd6a8d0c1f39a99b3766b24b41
parenta8a43ff0f2638c954fe34867dadcb2d38093888d
$? needs upgrade to PVLV when COMPLEX_STATUS is defined.

(cherry picked from commit 41cb7b2bbf3884f70e9310a33e435deda35b8c46)
mg.c