perldelta: Fix typo
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 15:00:55 +0000 (09:00 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 15:01:23 +0000 (09:01 -0600)
commitb21b6964e47de47887521acc0885f94497fa0289
tree1b3510fe7e63321b92a5737db4cabb052d8c95fa
parent338906ce7e1f64189a19752c0abff1495d8a5af1
perldelta: Fix typo
pod/perldelta.pod