ExtUtils::ParseXS requires 5.8.1
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 20:24:09 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 20:36:55 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
commitb21842bdb5588bb8eb651224624910f5b57d694a
treecdb78df9bf67f7e3404f5423c356d8e49b09a988
parentef4474b5b7af564ed5f0979a4019b7fb79bb0233
ExtUtils::ParseXS requires 5.8.1

(This is also the update to CPAN's 3.00_04).
Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/ExtUtils-ParseXS/Changes
dist/ExtUtils-ParseXS/lib/ExtUtils/ParseXS.pm