locale.c: Use %zu to print size_t values.
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 09:26:33 +0000 (03:26 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 01:31:07 +0000 (19:31 -0600)
commitb07929e4d4792a3dd7676ea4ee1d84840f545b71
treea893854cdf26902f5f87fc7f4f78e0b7eef064a5
parent1adab0a73adeec06e0378323cb104a410fd4cc1b
locale.c: Use %zu to print size_t values.

Previously these were printed with %"UVuf", but not all parameters were
cast to a UV, thus causing problems on certain platforms and
configurations.  All these were in DEBUG statements.
locale.c