Update HTTP::Tiny to CPAN version 0.012
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 19:59:44 +0000 (15:59 -0400)
committerDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 11:37:12 +0000 (07:37 -0400)
commitb06ddfb032ec04a7f4f68f11451de8f3453791aa
tree1a14c1b3b1e3e7a5b071ed63ec1f21f5de1791e8
parent9780b8fa096f9ae13457f73834e67031becc97ce
Update HTTP::Tiny to CPAN version 0.012

HTTP::Tiny 0.011 fails to mirror files correctly on MSWin32, preventing
CPAN bootstrapping over HTTP with just core Perl.  This is fixed in CPAN
version 0.012.

[DELTA]

0.012     2011-03-31 15:48:02 America/New_York

  [BUG FIXES]

  - mirror() now uses binmode during output (RT #67118) [Serguei Trouchelle]

  [DOCUMENTATION]

  - noted that SSL certificates are not verified against CA's
    (RT #66907)
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/HTTP-Tiny/lib/HTTP/Tiny.pm