Define and use symbolic constants for LvFLAGS
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 14:04:15 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 13:08:13 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
commitb063b0a874bbc4724894885b0a633865675db9ff
tree3e3eb7936ada26a2bf9ee5b707ca0f17cde79982
parent3deca554c91ecb8309424e4f088fdde80e21248b
Define and use symbolic constants for LvFLAGS
doop.c
mg.c
pp.c
sv.h