[perl #61392] Method call documentation in perlobj.pod
authorian.goodacre@xtra.co.nz (via RT) <perlbug-followup@perl.org>
Fri, 2 Jan 2009 13:36:54 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 22:02:28 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
commitae47c630e41b16eb7465ed890faf6fc511b7684e
tree7eb3be3d48c8c5d8b9b878ad8b61c1abaab00c9b
parent7d85773d1d844e9a608801b879d06f29f34e146d
[perl #61392] Method call documentation in perlobj.pod

(cherry picked from commit e947c198f4d08c5b6342363b752901f195bc5cb5)
pod/perlobj.pod