Upgrade cpan/CPAN-Meta to 2.120630
authorAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 01:02:18 +0000 (02:02 +0100)
committerAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 01:31:03 +0000 (02:31 +0100)
commitadcd8125fe0adb4fcdd1607acd5a30f364a43564
treee214b118c19f524a37a6df693ceaa8c76051a60b
parentadace0595a25c5339a4c1fff6b4704945abf8814
Upgrade cpan/CPAN-Meta to 2.120630
19 files changed:
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/CPAN-Meta/Changes
cpan/CPAN-Meta/lib/CPAN/Meta.pm
cpan/CPAN-Meta/lib/CPAN/Meta/Converter.pm
cpan/CPAN-Meta/lib/CPAN/Meta/Feature.pm
cpan/CPAN-Meta/lib/CPAN/Meta/History.pm
cpan/CPAN-Meta/lib/CPAN/Meta/Prereqs.pm
cpan/CPAN-Meta/lib/CPAN/Meta/Requirements.pm
cpan/CPAN-Meta/lib/CPAN/Meta/Spec.pm
cpan/CPAN-Meta/lib/CPAN/Meta/Validator.pm
cpan/CPAN-Meta/perlcritic.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/CPAN-Meta/t/bad_version_hook.t [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/CPAN-Meta/t/converter.t
cpan/CPAN-Meta/t/data-bad/version-ranges-2.json [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/CPAN-Meta/t/data/version-not-normal.json [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/CPAN-Meta/t/data/version-ranges-1_4.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/CPAN-Meta/t/data/version-ranges-2.json [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/CPAN-Meta/t/from-hash.t
cpan/CPAN-Meta/t/strings.t [new file with mode: 0644]