simplify the error reporting from the #125351 fix
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 05:02:32 +0000 (15:02 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 04:22:14 +0000 (15:22 +1100)
commitad1ecdf760483d2f4d0b46880d0941a4b6dc716d
tree84efe67f462e5b7bd6ffc0dd0c983a955660b0cd
parent817480137a8b1165315f21d14b8968862101c3a2
simplify the error reporting from the #125351 fix
toke.c