podcheck.t: Was always giving failure under -regen
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 15:48:59 +0000 (08:48 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 16:15:39 +0000 (09:15 -0700)
commitac93cf5da977bd07a11ef68c5b684322bd23fd72
tree32732fde58b91c61f169662cacc2287b22664c8e
parentc1eb2b02124666895dee65e5d52cbac5526304df
podcheck.t: Was always giving failure under -regen

The tests added in commit da33abaf8bbfaee9e713ac54f3355186650df952
should be skipped under -regen.  No tests should be run under -regen.
t/porting/podcheck.t