Add gtags and ctags files into .gitignore
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 12:32:26 +0000 (08:32 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 12:33:38 +0000 (08:33 -0400)
commitabf6209f26c6c258010edb41610f82c5cd31c4c1
tree11657284094b31a725266df1adff068c2dadf5bf
parent1542cb4d56fd860b1dedefa8d3d9ac0dd959101e
Add gtags and ctags files into .gitignore
.gitignore