Add a SEE ALSO section based on suggestions from Dan Jacobson.
authorSteve Peters <steve@fisharerojo.org>
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 14:26:45 +0000 (09:26 -0500)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 16:33:52 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
commitab4f37116e5b27a14cda72b936c1ef2fb42d1dbd
tree6c08db7c1e547cc2669aacba2693732206e54894
parent99234cc867d58c248dd11342d829de9ccba2aef0
Add a SEE ALSO section based on suggestions from Dan Jacobson.

(cherry-picked from commit 373b131131d48670ca1f2081fcd02b380b66f41b)
pod/perldoc.pod