Move book info to perlbook from perlfaq2
authorbrian d foy <brian.d.foy@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 14:57:02 +0000 (09:57 -0500)
committerbrian d foy <brian.d.foy@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 15:21:37 +0000 (10:21 -0500)
commitab098d01ae212928812b9b8f852ba738df53ecb7
tree9809eceebe7099af88a97145a13f26acb0985388
parentc32198f6de5a51e5a974fac12c99530219fa3797
Move book info to perlbook from perlfaq2

* Updated all the book info
* Added some missing books
* Don't call the Camel 'definitive' anymore, until we update it :)
* There's more to do, but this is enough to now
pod/perlbook.pod
pod/perlfaq2.pod