Yuval Kogman's address was special cased for non-inclusion in authors for no reason
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 12:37:03 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 22:21:10 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
commitaa096d2d005836d32cf828547bcdcdad6937e9e6
treebbb43320240793526db791e744f48e3c96ab92af
parent665455eb6413accb63ed59c02956aa88991b146a
Yuval Kogman's address was special cased for non-inclusion in authors for no reason

Yuval confirmed for me that he would like his email address included
in AUTHORS

(cherry picked from commit a7fb14411fc53d1dac1caac0230d249cf3ffc141)
AUTHORS
Porting/checkAUTHORS.pl