add-package.pl lib exclude fixed
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 07:36:25 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 21:37:47 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
commita9b2b00cdb9434f3835ec47bf82a09ad08ca44c2
tree6fbf093f9aa12fad0baf2143ca2200e2f9ba74d2
parent745e998d590905fa0c2b9124db859e50e3b29ad5
add-package.pl lib exclude fixed

(cherry picked from commit 17633433c13dda15b2bbefe0fff88605b4fe7a6e)
Porting/add-package.pl