fix vim highlighting problem
authorYves Orton <demerphq@gemini.(none)>
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 20:29:20 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 20:00:44 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
commita99464f304d6266922183b3e969b458851acd9d2
tree001eca80299cbf281f057123e6fa82470d7a662a
parent17df4d865f2a51a5b494413f7fe711246a2af218
fix vim highlighting problem

(cherry picked from commit bd54d59dd6a665482e3984318596e9a54427f810)
t/op/pat.t