perldelta - Remove all but one XXX notices
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 00:42:33 +0000 (01:42 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 00:45:50 +0000 (01:45 +0100)
commita963e2b287c3184467a914de519fd48e84bc57b4
tree0a5effdc4ddfd24c3086fb773f27f7d75c484427
parent54c04cb87882af1c2e2128858f415a5143d65a45
perldelta - Remove all but one XXX notices

Also, move a performance bug fix to the Performance Enhancements section
and mention new test scripts in the Testing section.
pod/perldelta.pod