Fix some pod errors
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 19:00:22 +0000 (13:00 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 19:08:10 +0000 (13:08 -0600)
commita95b3d6ada665e29ff33e3063306726e5ec40338
tree07b90150d67aff5172c2681c07da6b74e0ae955a
parent319b236e2ed58e5be687a549dd0b94342cacd751
Fix some pod errors

These were discovered while testing the Pod::Checker that is intended to
be used in 5.25.
INSTALL
Porting/release_managers_guide.pod
README.synology
pod/perlguts.pod
pod/perlop.pod
pod/perlrebackslash.pod
pod/perlvar.pod