start cleaning up perldelta for 5.17.6
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 02:59:20 +0000 (21:59 -0500)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 22:23:28 +0000 (17:23 -0500)
commita90d830a273919fbe195c03a5dcd5da4edb8a4de
tree5cb52e34c68c0fc732c4ad4b3d9c427a3eb76094
parentb5a2311a24e9ebd29ae29518bfa5f0a488608b3a
start cleaning up perldelta for 5.17.6
pod/perldelta.pod