Upgrade to Devel::PPPort 3.17
authorMarcus Holland-Moritz <mhx-perl@gmx.net>
Sun, 15 Mar 2009 15:51:21 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 13:50:51 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
commita898c94413bb708e89cace8084f22eec7621874f
treee0f5f16770e01260d91f65f503a147e2e98674ec
parentf7445891dbf446cb1909eb814140bd00f5077802
Upgrade to Devel::PPPort 3.17

(cherry picked from commit 7bb03b244ea39557983e72f3dba06036ffe96821)
20 files changed:
ext/Devel-PPPort/Changes
ext/Devel-PPPort/PPPort_pm.PL
ext/Devel-PPPort/parts/apidoc.fnc
ext/Devel-PPPort/parts/base/5004000
ext/Devel-PPPort/parts/base/5004050
ext/Devel-PPPort/parts/base/5005000
ext/Devel-PPPort/parts/base/5006000
ext/Devel-PPPort/parts/base/5006001
ext/Devel-PPPort/parts/base/5007002
ext/Devel-PPPort/parts/base/5009003
ext/Devel-PPPort/parts/base/5009004
ext/Devel-PPPort/parts/base/5009005
ext/Devel-PPPort/parts/base/5010000
ext/Devel-PPPort/parts/base/5011000
ext/Devel-PPPort/parts/embed.fnc
ext/Devel-PPPort/parts/inc/misc
ext/Devel-PPPort/parts/todo/5007002
ext/Devel-PPPort/parts/todo/5011000
ext/Devel-PPPort/soak
ext/Devel-PPPort/t/misc.t