Some updates for perlvms.pod.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 23:00:14 +0000 (18:00 -0500)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 23:02:01 +0000 (18:02 -0500)
commita81f7519ba607e6fb9838391ed0be7603c01ca2b
tree21797db3a1213c938390d2445c9425cf1f6f6ea2
parentdf0c79950af75059c3150ef5df5b4fac77f78720
Some updates for perlvms.pod.

Remove some woefully out-of-date and/or incorrect material and fix
a few other nits.
pod/perlvms.pod