add reload_manifest() function to Porting/maintainers.pm
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 16 May 2009 23:31:43 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 20 May 2009 20:41:50 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
commita819c49266ef28014bddfef8b518d5eb4e656dd2
treee6c8056952a442ef92735db310456d9f0a31f0c8
parente139a584af175538d0a0a0dd2e0166e1d626fa67
add reload_manifest() function to Porting/maintainers.pm
to allow the MANIFEST file to be read more than once.
Also be more liberal in parsing the MANIFEST file (it now handles
lines with no second column), and warn on bad lines .

(cherry picked from commit da92fd6071387be2a444dac8cdba07b4488e05e0)
Porting/Maintainers.pm