fix perl version numbers
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2009 18:27:00 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2009 21:20:55 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
commita7d939d544d472a2410231800cf8e4606b57b35b
treee9d3ebfabe205b85a2f54751084ab89aab706362
parentae84704995640d17403f42fc0156dcd931895d8f
fix perl version numbers
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux-n770
Porting/config.sh
README.os2
epoc/config.sh
plan9/config_sh.sample