Use sizeof() in UNUSED_ARG and UNUSED_VAR to avoid accessing the values.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 13:08:33 +0000 (09:08 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 13:39:46 +0000 (09:39 -0400)
commita730e3f230f364cffe49370f816f975ae7c9c403
treecc5ae6ea714948d2f7e0262a2a25d4fe0082682d
parent2313e9ca3be65223d835c40b25c76765e8c35547
Use sizeof() in UNUSED_ARG and UNUSED_VAR to avoid accessing the values.

The values might even be uninitialized in the case of PERL_UNUSED_VAR.
perl.h