add a simple utility to Porting/ which knows how to generate .patch files
authorYves Orton <demerphq@gemini.(none)>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 20:10:55 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 19:51:27 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
commita56848cc53444bd8b00bbcad24bd27af274f38d1
treeeb4a57a7b222a15389841ba216833e636116a4bb
parent904b7ea029daf2f4cf9f7d0ca639d180fe6f6055
add a simple utility to Porting/ which knows how to generate .patch files

(cherry picked from commit 031cefa092a35217a3ac4abe595ffb31b4d6ec81)
Porting/make_dot_patch.pl [new file with mode: 0755]